Computer Group Meeting and Events.

Please note, we would like to start Computer Group meetings at 10am so please arrive a little earlier and enjoy a cup of coffee and a chat first.

   

      2019      
Fri 11 Oct 10am Chris Mapleton  
Fri 8th Nov 10am Mike Wilson  
Fri 13 Dec 10am Chris Topping  
     2020      
Fri 24 Jan 10am   Fourth Friday
Fri 14 Feb 10am    
Fri 13 Mar 10am    
Fri 24 April 10am   Fourth Friday
Fri 22 May 10am   Fourth Friday
Fri 12 June 10am    
Fri 10 Jul 10am    
Fri 14 Aug 10am    
Fri 11 Sep 10am    
Fri 9 Oct 10am    
Fri 13 Nov 10am    
Fri 11 Dec 10am